Skip Navigation
Call us : (833) 225-7062

The Bristol is close to everything, including perfection! Located within the Park West Village shopping district, our community has amazing walkability. The Bristol is nestled in a neighborhood that is mere minutes, and even steps away from exactly where you want to be with tons of options right outside your door.

Another Broken Egg: http://www.anotherbrokenegg.com/
Bad Daddy’s Burger Bar: http://baddaddysburgerbar.com/
Blue Cross Blue Shield NC: http://trianglesalescenter.com/
Buffalo Wild Wings: http://www.buffalowildwings.com/
Buy Buy Baby: http://www.buybuybaby.com/
Carter’s: http://www.carters.com/
Charming Charlie: http://www.charmingcharlie.com/
Chico’s: http://www.chicos.com/store/home.jsp?
Chili’s: http://www.chilis.com/EN/Pages/home.aspx
Chipotle: http://www.chipotle.com/en-US/Default.aspx?type=default
Dressbarn: http://www.dressbarn.com/
Edible Arrangements: http://www.ediblearrangements.com/stores/
European Wax Center: http://www.waxcenter.com/
Fantastic Sams: http://www.fantasticsams.com/
Firebirds: http://www.firebirdsrestaurants.com/fb/
Game Stop: http://www.gamestop.com/
GNC: http://www.gnc.com/home/index.jsp
Jay Andrews Salon Spa: http://jayandrewssalonspa.com/
Lynn’s Hallmark: http://www.lynnshallmark.com/
Massage Envy: http://www.lynnshallmark.com/
Mattress Firm: http://www.mattressfirm.com/
Noodles & Company: http://www.noodles.com/
Omaha Steaks: http://www.omahasteaks.com/servlet/OnlineShopping
Omega Sports: http://www.omegasports.net/
Orange Theory Fitness: http://www.orangetheoryfitness.com/
Penn Station East Coast Subs: http://penn-station.com/
Pet’sMart: http://www.petsmart.com/
Prudential York Simpson: http://www.bhhscarolinas.com/
Pure Barre: http://purebarre.com/nc-cary/
Rack Room Shoes: http://purebarre.com/nc-cary/
Ross: http://www.rossstores.com/
Ruckus: http://ruckuspizza.com/
Smoothie King: http://ruckuspizza.com/
Soma Intimates: http://www.soma.com/store/home.jsp?
Sports Clips: http://www.sportclips.com/
Sprint: http://sprint.com/
Stone Theatre: http://www.stonetheatres.com/
Target: http://www.target.com/
The Chocolate Boutique: http://www.mychocolateboutique.com/
TJ Maxx: http://tjmaxx.tjx.com/store/index.jsp
Trivinia: http://www.traviniaitaliankitchen.com/
Triangle Family Eye Center: http://trieyecare.com/
Ulta: http://www.ulta.com/
Which Wich: http://www.whichwich.com/morrisville-north-carolina-its-your-lucky-day
White House Black Market: http://www.whitehouseblackmarket.com/store/home.jsp?
YoLo Dessert Café: http://yolodessertcafe.com/
Zoe’s Kitchen: http://zoeskitchen.com/Home.aspx

Click on the logo below to see all of the great shopping located just right outside your door!

 

Testimonials